Call: 866-365-3084 _________________________________________________________________________ Hello Guest, Log in!
0 item(s)

Customer Reviews

Discount Cutlery pocket knives, fixed blade knives, replica weapons & more for sale


Discount Cutlery, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Cutlery in Six Lakes MI

We appreciate our customers and strive to provide them with the best service in any situation. We've been saving our reviews since summer 2011 and listed below is what our customers have had to say about us so far. All feedback is welcome - If you would like to share your experience with others, please send us your review in an email, Thank you.


Friday, April 8, 2016

"type the text" is your term that is present upon sign up and ordering..it is where you put some word,number or combination of both in a rectangular box and it has to be typed onto a space provided before i am allowed to continue...it makes a person feel like you are checking to see if they are an idiot.i am sure you have a legit reason for it.Thanks for replying.....that was really what i was checking/// a lot of businesses are unreachable.....i will put together a bigger order over the next few days and tell all of my knife making buddies about you///do not worry about "type the text"...i was checking to see if i would get a reply...COOL name---i have an AWESOME SON named SHANE.
Charles

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Hey there, I have to say you provide some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. It is a hard thing to find in this day and age.
The knife is brilliant, exceeds expectations. I will be buying from you again in the future without a doubt.
Jesse

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

This is to inform you, that I got your package from the German customs office in Berlin today.
Everything all right - great knives :)
 
Thanks a lot for your excellent service
Manfred

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

The knife arrived and in good shape. It is going to be a graduation gift for a great young man.
Thank you for supplying.
Brian

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Couldn't be more pleased! Excellent product, excellent transaction!  
Clayton

Friday, March 4, 2016

Thank You very much,I am so happy!!

 I received my sword in perfect shape.  Its a beautiful hand forged piece,  no rust or any issues.  Just beautiful.  The wrapping newspaper the sword was wrapped in was from 2011, so that sword was made and packed almost five yeas ago.  They put a lot of Vasoline or some grease like it on thick and then wrap sword and scabbard in thick plastic followed by a lot of tight wrapped newspaper from the Phillipines.  Same as always from Arms of Valor, like my previous swords,  just takes a bunch of cleaning with rubbing alcohol. 
I cant wait for next month to either get the matching dagger or the 12th Century sword (I hope you have left).  These were made in the good old days of Gen2/AoV before Old Frank died and CasIberia bought them, although they don't seem to be making any new swords yet.  Everybody is out of stock on all the models, except as few around.  I feel very lucky to get that sword from you.  Oh, and THANK YOU for the fast shipping.  Talk to you next month!! 
Jeff

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

You guys have been wonderful!
Tom

Saturday, February 13, 2016

I thought the service was excellent, and the items I purchased were good quality  and as advertised.
Bob

Saturday, January 30, 2016

I received my Case knife today and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Many Thanks
Andrew

Friday, January 22, 2016

Thank you so much. I really appreciate you guys. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!
Jeremy

Thursday, January 21, 2016

I got the knives and I love the Linder brand, thank you for the great price. I have bought several of these knives I will be back with you in the near future.
Robert

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

I have recently purchased several of your Texas trapper mini knives to give to my close friends and we are very happy with them.  I was given the larger Texas trapper pocket knife by a friend 3 years ago which I have used every day since.
Doug

Saturday, January 16, 2016

The sword looks great! Thank you so much and looking forward to do more business in the near future with you guys.
Great Service, Great Business!
Jeffrey

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

It's a world class service and I'm happy to do business with you. Keep up the good work.
Jeffrey

Friday, January 8, 2016

I am very satisfied with the guns I have ordered. My favorite is the 1142 Civil War Sharps.
And it did not take too long to get them.
Jack

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Your service and professionalism yesterday was refreshing .  Thank you and  I'm looking forward to my next purchases through out  this year. 
Bob

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

No issues whatsoever. Got you bookmarked! This is my first transaction with Discount Cutlery, and I am so pleased with the products I ordered, the prices at which they were offered,  and the service I received that I have bookmarked the site and deleted all other knife retailers.   My first order was simply too large for my purposes, but return was simple and hassle-free.  I reordered a smaller blade which is exactly what I wanted (and should have ordered the first time) and came exactly as described and pictured.  The product lines, prices, and responsiveness of Discount Cutlery appear unmatched; it is all here.  Speed of delivery was especially remarkable, arriving extremely well-packaged within mere days of placing the orders.  My special thanks to Shane VanPatten for helping me get exactly the knife I was looking for!
GK

Friday, November 20, 2015

I received the bowie knives yesterday!! They are great!  Thanks so much.  Looking forward to working with you in the future.
Judy

Monday, October 5, 2015

The purchases I made are good quality and durable and the service was very good. Thank you for your service.
Ed

Thursday, October 1, 2015

thank you well done on such good turnaround
Bob

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

I received my Knife and am VERY HAPPY !!! We bonded in Blood, ( she cut me and yes you know how to sharpen knifes ?? ) I'm glad I purchased the same style practice knifes ( different place ) to dink around with. Thank you ALL at discount Cutlery for my BOKER !!! 
Jason

Monday, September 21, 2015

It is pleasant to work with you
Thanks once again.
Sergey

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

You replied right away! Great service!
Mark

Friday, August 14, 2015

tim,i am very satisfied with the high quality of service and merchandize from DISCOUNT CUTLERY.I WILL BE MAKING MORE ORDERS FROM YOUR COMPANY IN THE NEAR FUTURE.PLEASE KEEP ME INFORMED OF ANY NEW AND SPECIALS YOU MIGHT HAVE.
Carlos

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

ALL MY KNIVES WERE GOOD AS ALWAYS I COLLECT THE FIXED BLADE ONE 125 OR SO IN MY COLLECTION  THANK U
Dennis

Monday, July 27, 2015

My first experience with Discount Cutlery's customer service was very pleasant. It was my first experience with Discount Cutlery altogether. I found a knife that really caught my eye at an outstanding price, so i ordered it. The delivery time was fair. Anyhow, my knife arrived and i took it out of the box to examine it and found that it had a few defects. I was pretty bummed about that so I spoke with a customer service representative (Shane VanPatten to be exact) and informed him of the situation. after sending photos, i was given a full refund and told to keep the knife as well due to the defects and current circumstances. It was a discontinued knife, so they weren't able to replace it with a new one. Anyhow, I'm not one to give much if any feedback when it comes to things like this but I wanted to let it be known that I'm very pleased with that customer service Shane has provided.
Joe

Monday, July 20, 2015

I like the Hen & Rooster skinning knife # HR4903 if I get a good discount I will order it! Thanks again for your service happy to do business with you guys.
Samuel

Monday, July 20, 2015

Thanks Shane all make sure my next next knife comes from you -- very good selection to choose from.
Scott

Sunday, July 19, 2015

In filling out personal information for that order, your program would not take my telephone number.  After several unsuccessful attempts?, I called your company.  The person with whom I talked was very nice and we completed the order over the telephone.  Thanks for the follow up.  I was in sales for over 40 years and you folks obviously give great customer service.  Keep up the good work!
Chuck

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Thank You Very Much. I will be buying again and will recommend your to my friends. Great Prices can't beat them.
Brian

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Hi Shane, thanks for your reply. Items received, very pleased, many thanks!...I have a number of things I'd still like to order from you.
Chris

Monday, July 6, 2015

I am very satisfied with my karambit knife. I would gladly buy again from this site in the near future, thanks for everything. Shipping was very fast it arrived exactly on time.
Jose

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Thank you very much.  I was very happy with the quality of the product and your excellent customer service!
Tony

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Once again my sincere gratitude for delivering a quality product in such an efficient manner. My sheaths arrived this morning. I watched the USPS website and they sat at Canada Customs for about a week.
Already looking forward to our next dealing
Bert

Thursday, June 4, 2015

thank you for looking up the sizes for me.
me website is still under constuction. not really good at it.  lol
thanks for your help you were awesome!!
Rob

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Very pleased!  Don’t buy many knives or holders. Thanks for taking my feedback.
Don

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

I will definitely keep your Company name and number available.  I do not do much purchasing any more since I am not out on projects, but it is always handy to keep such information as we do have some minor projects starting up now and again, and trying to get the temporary workers “fitted” for the start of the program is sometimes hectic.
Thanks again for all your help.
Kathi

Saturday, May 16, 2015

great service, but in the meantime I've ordered the Lioness at Discount Cutlery instead.
Martin

Thursday, May 14, 2015

I have contacted the Local post office and they have not received it as yet. They did advise that there is a back log with delivery demands due to strike. I will keep checking and hopefully receive it soon. I do really appreciate your time taken to check if I have received the package and excellent customer service!!
Roderick

Monday, May 11, 2015

Shane, you did an awesome job for us!  Thank you for the great customer service!  We will probably be putting in another order in July.
Gail

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Exactly  what I expected and fast delivery. No complaints at all.
Albert

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thank you. I got a bag. Very satisfied.
Anton

Friday, April 24, 2015

This was my second purchase of these types of items from you and I'm very pleased.They make an interesting addition to my novelty knife collection. I will be ordering more in the coming months. Thanks for the expeditious, accurate, well priced and pleasant transactions.
Ron

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thanks!  BTW -I'm very happy with the TOPS Tahoma and have told several friends about it and that you folks carry it.
Alan

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

To Shane, I sincerely thank you very much for all your help. I had been a customer your sometime back. I delt with Nicole, and as back then, your customer service is still the best I have come across. Thanks again, Kind Regards
Darryl

Friday, April 17, 2015

One other thing, I really like the packing noodles you use. My wife recognized them as ones that break down in water. Two thumbs up on that.
Kelvin

Friday, April 17, 2015

I finally received the knives today. Thank you for all of your extra
effort to finally get them to me. They are everything I had hoped they would be. I am going to order about 6 more. Is the cabbage knife the shorter one or the longer one? Thank you again for your help.
Dick

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Good product and just what I expected.  Good service and  prompt delivery .  Thanks ever so  much........
Richard

Friday, April 10, 2015

Happy with shipment arrival and the tool, great to use in my daily work.  Thanks
Barbara

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Hi there.  Just posted my review. Great knife & prices and service from you all.
BTW, have you folks considered carrying Benchmade?
Let me know if you have any other good deals coming up since I still have my wish list. :)
Alan

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

I've been very pleased with your service. They arrived some days ago, and as the first order, much sooner than anticipated. Yes, they are the correct knives. I have a number of other Biocurve knives that I bought when they were originally in production. I did not have this one and I've been using and like it a lot. I bought the subsequent 4 as gifts.
Kelvin

Sunday, March 29, 2015

yes I received my order and your products are better than good. Them boys in Pakistan know their stuff when it comes to maken knives. I will let all of my friends know about youall
Glenn

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Thank you guys for the very good service :) keep up the good work!
Sean

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Good deal! You can ship it separately. Thanks, you guy have amazing customer service!
Nathan

Sunday, March 22, 2015

I am pleased with my Kizlar knife and would like to know of future Kizlar offerings.
Stanley

Monday, March 16, 2015

I could not be happier with this product I use it all the time while I'm camping. I'm willing to become a product tester for your company. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you soon thanks.
John

Friday, March 13, 2015

Just printed it up. Thank you so much for helping me out, and sending the label so quickly.
It is appreciated!
Joe

Friday, March 6, 2015

Thank you for making this hobby of mine more affordable with your prices and your fast service. I don't even mind paying the State sales tax. I will be back to do more business with you when I can.
Paul

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

You over estimate it.All of my knives have arrived here in Hudson,FL. three days after you send them which for USPS is really great. Hudson is located halfway down the gulf coast some 40 miles from any major city. Bottom line: Very pleased customer.
J. Ennis

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

They are great ,better than I expected. Your service was super to , Thank You So Much.
Tom

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I would like to take this opportunity to let you know that I was also impressed with Discount Cutlery. I appreciate your taking money orders, and for all the emails updating me on the status of my order. I was VERY impressed with you and will definitely be making future purchases from you as well. Thanks very much.
T. Cable

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Thanks so much for all of your help in the past and doesn’t it make you feel good to know you are my only knife store. You have and will continue to receive 100 % of my business and if I can encourage anyone else to shop with you I will. People ask me where do you buy all of these knives and I tell them “ I have this great store online that I order from “ . Its typical of people to only tell you about what you’ve done wrong. You never get credit for the 20 things you did right before the 1 mistake. Well I’m here to tell you ...you guys are doing a fantastic job keep up the good work. Thanks and take care.
J. K. Huntley

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Yes I'm totally satisfied with my purchase. It's exactly what I wanted. Very good quality and the service you gived me was excellent. I've ordered some item from Gun's world in Texas 6 months ago and I'm still waiting for them! And with you guys it took only 10 days.
To bad you don't have the same gun replica than them I would order from you.
Jacques

Monday, April 14, 2014

Thank you Nicole! I got my package already over the weekend! Everything is fine now! Thanks again! Don't worry! U will see me as return guest again! Wish the best for your business!
B Chen

Thursday, April 03, 2014

well satisfied
F Nuchereno

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Hello, Good to hear from you. Yes it arrived here in Australia with a note that the Customs had opened the parcel and sent it on its way. I haven't had chance to give it much service yet, but I will. What decided my choice for the Coal Miner was that I have had a Boker similar to it for some thirty years, one I could sharpen easily on a soft stone and so keep sharp. The design I had originally liked and grew to value.So -- many thanks, I will probably give such good sensible knives to my children, and pass on the details to others who may be interested. I am glad such good knives are still made. Michael

Monday, February 24, 2014

My husband liked this knife and was glad to add it to his collection. Thanks so much for great service! I would use your company again.
Have a great day!
S Loggins

Friday, February 14, 2014

Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for your response.
I am very impressed. The offer of the gift certificate is indeed gratifying, regardless of whether I use it or not - I will look to see if you have other filleting knives of a similar style that are made in Europe or America, on your lists.
However, what truly impresses me is that you are making all efforts to correct this situation (an error that was not caused by your company) in a very timely and thorough manner.
Really good customer/client oriented companies can be judged, not by never having anything go wrong, but how they fix it when it does.
You and your company definitely tick the right box!
my sincere thanks, Mike
Australia

Thursday, February 13, 2014

My knife arrived on time and in excellent shape. It's exactly as described. Your customer service was extremely coperative and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I'll certainly do business with you again.
C Nease

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Nicole, I got the box today, pretty quick! Outside box got a bit beaten up so it was great to have the sticks in their own packing.
Many thanks, I'm pleased,
R Knispel

Friday, January 31, 2014

I am very pleased about the knives I ordered, and the Shell Pocket Knife was perfect for one of my young grandsons. The Muskrat Pocket Knife reminded me of my Daddy, who has long since passed away. Daddy plowed with a mule and sometimes a horse, and this knife reminded me so much of him and I will be ordering more of this type knife because I have 15 grandchildren and I want them to have something that would link them to his memory.
Thank you so much
T Oliver

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Dear Guys and Gals,
I just want to thank you so much for the wonderful service! I just received my latest orderand I was extremely pleased. Hope you have a great New Year - You will be getting more orders from me soon!
Sincerely,
A Pani

Saturday, January 18, 2014

I would like to take a moment to thank you for getting this order to me so quickly. I am very impressed by your excellent communication, keeping me informed as to shipping date, tracking # etc. Your prices are very good, and I wasn't expecting such good service on such a small order. I hope to do business with you again in the future.
Thanks again,
D Kirk

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Thank you for the knife. I got it for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves it.
A Fultner

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Yes very nice.Thank you for asking. Rough Riders are good knives.
B Smith

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Thanks a million for your great assistance and professional attitude. Good customer service is so important these days, and i am lucky i have found a company like yours to make any purchases i need.
Sincerely, Michael

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Thank you so much for being professional. I would like a replacement sent out as soon as you can, and gladly accept your offer to check it before sending (: Your service is great and I hope to buy more products from you in the future.
-Michael

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Items received in good order. Excellent product at an excellent price. Thank you.
B Cronkwright, Canada

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Received the item in good condition and was very satisfied with the product.
-Travis

Monday, November 11, 2013

God Bless You for thinking of us veterans and donating a portion of your profits for the week. Keep the faith!
TSgt P Zimmerli, TX

Monday, November 11, 2013

Hi Nicole,
I just received the shipping confirmation with the tracking number. Thank you so much for your quick help! That's great customer service and I really appreciate it!
Have a great day,
Daniel Z

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Hi Nicole,
Well I’m really impressed with your level of service. We don’t enjoy such a privilege in the UK.
You would rarely get any reply to an enquiry unless it looked like a direct “sale”
Thanks very much
D Woolfenden

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Just writing to let you know that I received the guns and that they were perfect for what we were looking for.
We will be attaching them to a large wooden base and creating a golf trophy.
Thanks.
M Genuardi

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Thank you very much Nicole....you guys do great....and the cases were perfect.....actually another case would be good if you have one to include...if not no big deal , it wasn't a major delay....I will keep buying from you guys. Everytime I buy a high end knife , I buy a case from you , so.....many more to go lol.......kind service + a great product = success.....Be Blessed and have a great day...thank you.......
Scott D

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Received the item in good condition. I was satisfied with the quality of the knife. It was a gift for someone else so I have not actually used it but the knife was well received by the person I gave it to. I know I will search your site first for any future knife purchases.
Travis

Thursday, October 03, 2013

Folks, sticks are good. I have already made some sales, and things look good.
R Knispel

Monday, September 30, 2013

thank you for your help. this is my 1st attempt at knife making, and i decided to start off 'small and easy' with 8 letter openers for friends/family @ xmas time.
it's neat to deal with people who are friendly and helpful, so "thank you"
l davina

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Muy complacido, buen precio y muy contento con la mercancia y envio, gracias.
(Lagares)

Thursday, September 19, 2013

I am very happy with the price and service on my order of 60 AC46 Ceramic Sharpening Sticks. They arrived safely and I will offer them to my customers with Saturday.
R Knispel
Australia

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Folks, got the order today, pretty quick despite the big water it had to cross.
R Knispel
Australia

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Hi, I wanted to thank you for your prompt service and easy purchase experience. The are just what I wanted and I'm very happy with quality. Thank you very much I will be returning in the future.
D Buchanan

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Order received, thank you. You guys sure don't mess around with packing!
M McQuown

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Nicole, you're a champion (Australian talk)!
Many thanks,
Randy

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Very happy with the knives we have ordered!They are good quality and very pretty too!!!! I am using them as gifts, besides keeping one for myself. Thank you!
Cerslr

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Just wanted to take the time and say thanks. I appreciate your patience with all the technical difficulties with Paypal. I was also beyond thrilled when today Wednesday 7th of August , I had my hot little hands on my package. Once again you have the order exactly right and my folks were shocked at how fast I received it. Obviously the U.S.P.S. is more efficient than Canada Post. I believe they have two speeds at which they operate, slow and slower. You now have a loyal customer and I do a lot of price comparison on the internet and it is rare to find someone with a better price than yours and its never more than a couple of bucks. I also noticed if it was much cheaper than their shipping costs are ridiculous. So again praise goes to TNT Wholesale and Discount Cutlery. I am very pleased and will recommend you to whom ever I can. Thanks and I look forward to placing another order soon. I am going to need a few more knives. You can just never have enough knives. Everyone in my neighborhood jokes that if there is ever a zombie apocalypse they’re coming to my house to stock up. I collect weapons of different types, mostly swords, knives and martial arts weapons. Well I’ve yapped your ear off enough, take care Nicole and I hope all is well with you and yours.
J K Huntley

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Received the order today, the Wetterlings Broad Axe is very cool (SAW192). If we have a break in I believe I'll reach for this bad boy :) Bring me back to about 800 A.D. and drop me on a good horse and I'd feel right @ home w/ this axe in hand :) The bowie is pretty nice too (SHE002) although I would expect more for the bucks. I will sell this piece @ my shop any way so all is good.
Thanks,
Jim

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Thank you kindly and i will be placing a new order soon ;)
i like your service and fast responds if any trouble apperarce
regards Lars Girhagen
Sweden

Monday, July 22, 2013

I have received the cases already. You are great to deal with. Thanks
Regards, Robert

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send me the nice discount. I already placed my order with Discount Cutlery. I decided not to order the Commando knife because is not a full tang knife, however chose other knife instead.
Thank you, and I'm looking forward to continue doing business with Discount Cutlery, in the future.
Jorge.

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I really appreciate you keeping an eye on them and sending me a quick email when you got more in stock. Its rare to see that kind of customer service this day and age and it doesn't go unnoticed.
Thank you Nicole
Ashton O.

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Thank you for the great service.
Best, Brian

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Muy contento y complacido, gracias
"Lagares"

Monday, July 01, 2013

When I look over your web listing of sheaths I find very many possibilities. Your prices are often very attractive. You all have a good designed site to order from.
CH Wagle.

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Muy content con mi pedido y muy buen precio, ya he comprador dos navajas S/W y muy satisfecho,gracias .
"Lagares".

Friday, June 14, 2013

Just wanted to email you and say that it was an extreme pleasure to talk to you in the phone and also to discuss knives and learn from you a little about how your company works. I am a dedicated knife lover and could talk about knives and sheaths all day long, ha ha! Just kidding, but I do love knives as it is a hobby of buying and collecting them. Your online store seems to be very reputable, you have incredibly wonderful prices and you have been so wonderful to do business with.
Thanks for all of your outgoingness and kindness that you have shown to me so far, and I am sure that I will be buying from your company in the future, When I buy from a company that gives such a wonderful first impression as you did, that makes me to know that the whole company itself is the same way!!
Sincerely,
Brian W., Knife Collector And Enthusiast!

Thursday, May 16, 2013

I finally got to pick up my order from you, the Denix Kentucky Rifle and the Dragoon Pistol, and I am impressed with not only the quality of the items but also your service and help. I have no hesitation in recommending Discount Cutlery to anyone. Thank You for your card, and you have definitely won me as a customer.
Many thanks again, kind regards,
Darryl
Australia

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

We've just received the other 3 stands. Many thanks for the prompt resending of the items and the outstanding customer service.
Best wishes, Damian
Plymouth, Great Britain

Friday, April 05, 2013

I recently received from you this item: DX1030L Denix Old West Lever Action Repeating Rifle
In addition to pleasure from replica itself (and it is pleasure indeed), I'd like to note my appreciation from your service. I mean to tracking the shipment, and customs issues that were here in Israel, you helped me to solve.
Specifically and personally I would like to note the tremendous help of Nicole (all the way to receiving), including her's readiness to receive the package back at no extra charge - if I was forced to return.
If I'll decide at the future to purchase replica again, you will be the first choice for sure, and I will recommend you to others.
Thank you, guys, again.
Best regards
Igor B., of Israel

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

The order arrived today. Great items! Just the way I wanted! Until the next order, Thanks!
Wladimir

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

The two items are an excellent value. I use one personally (HM0864). The box of twelve (CN210849) I have been selling at my coin shows. They are a great novelty and sell well.
Thanks David

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Just thought I would let you know the rifle arrived safely in Ireland. Many thanks , really pleased with it (DX1030L).
Regards, Ty

Thursday, March 07, 2013

Happy with purchase~!
Rodney @ Miami, FL

Friday, March 01, 2013

I really thank you for that! This is great service of you.
Thank you very much for the quick respond and the great help you provide!
Dimitrios
Greece

Thursday, February 21, 2013

It arrived in great shape & the price was so much better than anywhere else that I could not ask for much more than that.
Thanks for taking the time to look into it & let me know, you are wonderful.
I will be looking for more items from you.
Tom B

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Hi,
I receive my parcel this morning, Perfect.
Have a nice day & Greetings from Belgium,
Louis

Monday, February 18, 2013

Thanks for great service. will be ordering again!
John

Thursday, February 07, 2013

Hi,
Thanks for your message. I made an inquiry about a product and your customer service was very helpful, I appreciate it.
Kind regards!, Christian

Sunday, February 03, 2013

I can tell you these two items are exccellent for the price. And I can tell you, also, that you are a very nice company. I will do business again with you.
Annonymous

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

thank you very much, to best knife store.
congratulations.
Carlos

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Thank you!
I'll be back.
LR

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

I have gotten the package today!
I am very pleased with the sword and thank you for great customer support.
Rolland of Sweden

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Thank you for such comprehensive followup !!
Steve F

Friday, January 04, 2013

Thank you, gave it [BU450R] to my father for Christmas and he loves it.
J Davis

Monday, December 31, 2012

The customer service from you has been very good with quick, friendly and helpful replies.
Best regards
Rolland Hintermaier

Sunday, December 30, 2012

I absolutely loved speedy shipping, price discounts and the Executive Collection knife.
Regards,
Ryan W

Friday, December 28, 2012

Happy customer!!

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Very happy with my order. Thank you
Greg

Monday, December 24, 2012

I am a taxidermist and use the Wyoming saws to cut out antlers on local Whitetail. Just got in new blades a week ago and it is like cutting through butter. These blades are super sharp and durable. Glad I found replacement blades at a good price and fast shipper! Forrest Sue

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

I am just back from the post office with my order.
Thanks a lot for your help. This is great!
Regards,
Thomas

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Thanks very much for your help.
I'm happy my son will receive his present for Christmas.
Best regards and happy Christmas.
Nathalie

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Thank you so much! I can't wait to get my order. I have ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy.
Ilene

Saturday, December 08, 2012

My knife came on Friday, thank you for your prompt assistance.
Sincerely,
B Hendricks

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

Thanks very much the recently purchased BL004. Blade Blanks I got where very good quality very consistent in size and shape. All I had to do was set the handles and give a final polishing, my customers love them. Thanks again, Donavan

Monday, November 26, 2012

Thanks for the quick response. Looking forward to buying from you again.
Regards Marie.

Sunday, November 18, 2012

I just wanted to let you know that the knives I ordered were perfect and fast.O.M.G. fast ! I was really impressed when they were in my mailbox on the afternoon of the 8th.Thank you so very much and I will be coming to you again for many more purchases in the near future.After the holidays probably kids and Christmas and all that jazz. If I don't talk to you before then happy holidays and take care eh.
Yours Truly
J K Huntley

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Yes i love both my items [[M3239 and CMN1013]] and i will definitely buy more stuff from you guys, thank you .

Monday, November 05, 2012

Good morning, Nicole,
I just wanted to let you know that I received the refund today, and would like to thank you one more time for the fast and reliable service.
In spite of the unlucky circumstances regarding my first order, I will gladly purchase from you again.
Best regards,
Eileen

Saturday, November 03, 2012

I received the product.
I like it very much.
Thank you.
Ken
Japan

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Very fast shipping and efficient web site. The Bear and Case knives are fine, as one would expect. I like doing business with you folks.
R Williams

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Just a note to let you know that I finally received the dagger that you sent. It was held in customs until today. Thank you very much for all your help, it was definitely worth the wait, it is a very nice item. Thanks once again.
Kindest regards Stuart.

Monday, September 24, 2012

Just wanted to thank you for the great service so far! It was a pleasure to thank you via some reviews, as so far your service was magnificent, friendly, all one could ever expect!
M. Hainz

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Thank you for your in depth reply.
A few companies I inquired were either a blunt NO without any explanations or never replied, so it was refreshing to hear back from you. For me your company is about customer service which relates to me a company I want to do business with.
Thanks again
Joe T

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Thank you very much for the fast approval and communication on my new account.
I look forward to reviewing the discount benefits yet today and placing our first order.
Best Regards,
Greg

Saturday, July 21, 2012

I have received my Derringer Replica. It is very pretty.
Thank you very much, and have a great weekend!!
Hector O.

Friday, July 13, 2012

Thank you very much...you are my hero. And my customers thank you as well, I am sure. I appreciate you going the extra mile for me. Again, have a great day....Kevin

Friday, June 08, 2012

I'm glad you took my feedback as a positive thing! I want to thank you for taking the time to give me such a comprehensive answer, in very short time. I hope that my feedback helps you understand how new customers can conceive an outdated Customer Review page, the online selling business is all about trust. But, believe me, when you answer them like this, you wont be losing any of them, and your name will be passed on to many new ones!!
For me its an easy decision now, I will purchase my next knife from your site, no doubt.
So you have 1 new customer from now on, thank you for that.
Kind Regards,
B Milder from Netherlands

Friday, May 18, 2012

My knives arrived today. Thanks for expediting my order. I appreciate the fact that you sent them out before my check cleared. Don't worry, it's good. I understand business is business and you don't trust strangers as a rule. Just want to say that your deed did not go unrecognized and I thank you for that.

Friday, May 04, 2012

Thanks so much! You've been extremely helpful!

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Dear Sirs, Regarding the purchase I received, my six bladed stockman today and I am extremely pleased with my order. The service and value from your company is superb as is the speed of the delivery. I look forward to shopping with you again.
Many Thanks,
Andrew John Jones in United Kingdom

Thursday, April 12, 2012

That is excellent news. And thank you for sending a shipping refund. Thanks for the great service!

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

You are a miracle worker and I thank you very much for taking the time just for a customer. Can't imagine you doin' it for all your customers but you do,Wow!
- Mr. Luther, WA

Monday, April 09, 2012

Thanks a lot for your services!! I really appreciate it!!
F Ramos

Friday, March 30, 2012

Wow! great response time. thank you &enjoy your weekend!
Chris G

Fri, 23 Mar 2012

Wow, Thank you, thank you.This is exactly what I was looking for. I appreciate your extra effort. I'm sure your efforts pay off in satisfaction at work.Keep up doing a helpful and good job.
Jim D

Sat, 03 Mar 2012

This is glorious news. I appreciate your quick response and look forward to our future transactions. I will be sure to recommend your sight where as I may get the chance.

Tue, 28 Feb 2012

I have checked the sites you mentioned.
I also forgot to tell you that I don't like the white stag.
Picky picky? Yes.
In case I forget, you are a very helpful individual and I appreciate that ~ Thanx
I'll be placing an order next week
Lyle

Wed, 22 Feb 2012

Thank you for the [shipping] refund - it's refreshing to see some honesty in business these days, I will have no hesitation doing more business with TNT going forward.
PW

Wed, 15 Feb 2012

You have cleared things up nicely thank you, much appreciated.
It's nice to have some honesty in regard to this kind of matter from your business, not like some other businesses.
Thanks for your time.
Regards,
Harley

Wed, 01 Feb 2012

Nicole, received the gun o.k. very very pleased with it. You rock!
Again thanks much and pleasure doing business with you. Will recommend you to all.
B Gowans

Thu, 26 Jan 2012

Hey there thanks for the Kellam knife, I love it.
Joe M from Maine

Mon, 23 Jan 2012

The last knife was very good. Great service
WW

Mon, 23 Jan 2012

Hi, Thank you for such a quick response on my return.It is hard to find a company with exceptional service as yours. We will continue to shop with you and you will be the first place we look.
Have a great week,
Mike

Sun, 08 Jan 2012

My sheaths were received this past Friday in good order. Once again thank you for your good service. Will be in touch for future orders.
Sincerely,
Bert, Canada

Friday, January 06, 2012

Thank you for all of your help. I look forward to buying more knives from TNT as the service, support and friendliness were all great!
J. Reifenrath
USA

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Thank you for your usual good service.
Regards,
Bert

Friday, December 23, 2011

Thank you for your kind and efficient attention.
K Saichek, Ph.D.

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Thank You, I will need to order a lot more blanks from your store!
Thanks again, Mike

Friday, November 18, 2011

Thank you, I like the axes very much. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with you folks again, for the record, and am pleased with how we both handled the very slight confusion my order faced; you addressed my concerns just as I was hoping they would be addressed.
Thanks again, and keep up the kind business practices!
-Mark Pulver

Friday, November 04, 2011

Thank you for such superb customer service, the order is correct and I look forward to it arriving in Bahrain.
Regards,
Michael PAGE

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Thank you for the order, I received the luger in good!

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

We really appreciate your GREAT customer service.
Sincerely,
C Snow

Friday, October 14, 2011

I got it! It is an amazing knife. Look forward to doing more business with you.
J

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Thats excellent thank you ...I also must say your massive selection and easy to use website have other knife suppliers beaten by a mile.
Have an awesome weekend
Simon

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Thanks Nicole, you have been great help.
If I think of something else I need before I leave I will let you know.
Cheers - A. Teoh

Friday, September 30, 2011

Just got the knives, they are really cool, thanks!
We will be buying more things from you.
Valentino

Thursday, September 08, 2011

Thank you Nicole, pleasure doing business with you :)
C. Dennis

Tuesday, September 06, 2011

I am very pleased with the knives I have purchased previously.
Regards
Gavin Jones

Tuesday, September 06, 2011

We are so happy with the gun we just got from you here is another order. Thank you for the Gem Mint gun - Meredith

Friday, August 26, 2011

The knives arrived today. Super products. I'm excited. The packaging was absolutely perfect.
Thank you for everything.